By Laszeray Technology On Friday, January 12 th, 2018 · In ,

Laszeray salutes the 10 new inductees to the Plastics Hall of Fame. Each new member has advanced the industry through their accomplishments in fields such as polymer science, engineering, manufacturing, equipment design, and business management. The 2018 awards will be celebrated on May 6th at NPE2018 in Orlando, Fla. The 2018 class includes:

• Robert Ackley
• Ira Boots
• Karlheinz Bourdon
• David Cornell
• Donna Davis
• Donald Graham
• Max McDaniel
• Steve Maguire
• Martin Stark
• Hideo Tanaka

To learn more about their accomplishments, read the full story here.

Laszeray Technology

Laszeray Technology, LLC. of North Royalton, Ohio is a full service product design and manufacturing firm specializing in rapid prototyping, engineering, and product development. It produces an array of custom-engineered components from a variety of materials utilizing state-of-the-art automated plastic molding work cells and CNC machining. Supporting the defense, consumer, commercial, aerospace, automotive, and recreation industries, Laszeray's knowledgeable and experienced staff can take a component or product from its initial concept to fabrication.
Laszeray Technology

Latest posts by Laszeray Technology (see all)